The Bosuns Log May League Class 1

Previous Winners

The Payne Kettle May League Class 2

Previous Winners

The Ensign Cup June League Class 1

Innisfallen Trophy June League Class 2

Previous Winners

The Black Prince Trophy July League Class 1

The Pfizer Lough Beg July League Class 2

August League Class 1

The Travara Trophy August League Class 2

Previous Winners

The Monkstown Inn Cup September League Class 1

The Tom Barry Perpetual Mirror Trophy September League Class 2

Bord Gais October Open League Class 1

Bord Gais October Open League Class 2

The Commodores Cup All in Dinghy

Club Helmsman Championships All in Dinghy

RS Feva Club Championships

The Ardagh Chalice October Open League Challengers Trophy

The Rose Bowl League Championship Winner Class 1

The Glass Vase League Championship Winner Class 2

Sailor Of The Year Trophy

The Silver Rose Bowl Overall Club Person of the Year

The Bill Tobin Perpetual Cup

Not The Ballinacurra Cup Barry Trophy for National 18s

The Carberry Cup Laser Team Racing

5o5 Perpetual Trophy Irish Open 

Will O’Brien Club Picnic Class 1

Daithi Mc Carthy Dragon Club Picnic Class 2

GP Regatta Trophy for GP Class

The Guinness Whit Weekend Laser Trophy

The Ardmanagh Cup Regatta Trophy for Albacore Class

The Morgan Cup Regatta Trophy for Lasers Class

The Egan Cup (Foul Anchor)

Regatta Trophy National 18 Class

Regatta Trophy Class 1

Regatta Trophy Class 2